Collier en or Nectar sacré

  • €55,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

le Collier en or Nectar sacré a été conçu pour cette collection, car tout comme l'automne, avec le changement et la chute des feuilles, nous sommes en constante évolution interne et spirituelle.

Le Collier en or est représenté par le nœud celtique et est un symbole sacré de l'ancienne culture celtique (tribus qui habitaient des régions s'étendant de la péninsule ibérique et des îles britanniques à l'Asie mineure entre 1200 avant JC et 500 après JC)

Selon la sagesse de ces peuples, c'est un symbole de grande puissance et de spiritualité, qui représente l'éternité et l'interconnectivité de la vie, où tout est entrelacé. Aussi connu sous le nom de nœud de l'amour infini, il protège les gens des énergies négatives de l'extérieur et renforce l'idée cyclique du renouvellement éternel.

Les nœuds celtiques sont des chemins sans fin et aussi des métaphores de la vie, où tout se développe à travers la transition de la vie. Nouvel apprentissage, rêves, personnes, objectifs, changements, transformations.

Il peut également vous fournir une réflexion plus approfondie sur l'amour de Dieu ou de l'Univers pour vos enfants, servant à vous connecter avec la signification profonde de ce symbole, celle de l'amour infini et inconditionnel. Et aussi pour vous rappeler que vous êtes lumière et que vous êtes venu de la source divine et que la source divine reviendra un jour.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

- Collier en or a été fabriqué à la main dans le sud de la France

- 14 Chaînes remplies d'or

- Pendentif noeuds celtiques en or vermeil 18 carats

Collier en or Taille 45cm

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Sacred Nectar Gold Necklace

  • €55,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The Sacred Nectar Gold Necklace was designed for this collection, because just like autumn, with the change and fall of leaves, we are in constant internal changes and spiritual evolution.

The Gold Necklace is represented by the Celtic knot and is a sacred symbol of ancient Celtic culture (tribes that inhabited regions extending from the Iberian Peninsula and British Isles to Asia Minor between 1200 BC and 500 AD)

According to the wisdom of these peoples, it is a symbol of great power and spirituality, which represents the eternity and interconnectivity of life, where everything is intertwined. Also known as the knot of infinite love, it protects people from negative energies from the outside and reinforces the cyclical idea of eternal renewal.

Celtic knots are endless paths and also metaphors of life, where everything grows through the transition of life. New learning, dreams, people, goals, changes, transformations.

 It can also provide you with a greater reflection on God's or the Universe's love for your children, serving to connect you with the profound meaning of this symbol, that of infinite, unconditional love. And also to remind you that you are light and came from the divine source and to the divine source will return someday.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

- Gold Necklace is Handmade in the South of France

-  Chain in 14 Gold filled

- 18K Gold Vermeil Celtic Knots Pendant

Gold Necklace Size 41cm

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en