Tour de cou de la déesse Parvati

  • €41,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

le Tour de cou de la déesse Parvati a été conçu et inspiré par cette déesse pour vous rappeler que nous avons tous notre shakti intérieure, c'est-à-dire notre énergie ou notre pouvoir féminin, et que nous pouvons tout accomplir dans la vie. C'est une énergie vitale qui nous motive et nous fait confiance en nous, augmentant notre amour-propre.

Selon l'hindouisme, Parvati ou Durga est considérée comme la Mère Divine suprême et a plusieurs incarnations ou manifestations.

La déesse Parvati représente un grand pouvoir féminin, l'amour, la dévotion, le mariage et la fertilité. Avec la déesse Sarasvati (déesse des arts et de la sagesse) et la déesse Lakshmi (déesse de la richesse et de la prospérité), Parvati fait partie de la trinité des déesses Shaktis.

L'archétype qui représente cette déesse est le tigre, synonyme de courage, de force et de détermination, de sorte que la principale pierre précieuse de ce tour de cou est l'œil du tigre. 

_________________________________________________________________________________________ 

détails du produit

- Tour de cou de pierres précieuses est fait à la main avec Tiger Eye et Green Jade dans le sud de la France

- Tous les détails sont en or 14 carats

- Tour de cou de pierres précieuses de 37cm (taille standard)

__________________________________________________________________________________________

oeil du tigre

C'est un puissant talisman de protection contre les énergies négatives.

En méditation, la pierre précieuse de l'oeil de tigre stimule le troisième chakra, le chakra du plexus solaire, aidant à affronter la vie avec plus de détermination et de courage.

Jade vert

Dérivé de l'espagnol "piedra de hijada", le mot "Jade" signifie "Piedra del flamenco". Pour de nombreux peuples, on pense que le nom provient de la tradition indigène d'utiliser la pierre comme outil de guérison.

Pour les orientaux, ce cristal est un symbole de pureté et peut apporter calme, sérénité, amour et équilibre de l'état émotionnel. En Egypte et aussi en Occident, en particulier au Mexique, les peuples anciens l'utilisaient également pour soigner leurs malades.

En plus de sa beauté, elle est connue pour ses bienfaits sur le corps physique, spirituel et émotionnel.

* Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Parvati Goddess Choker

  • €29,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The Parvati Goddess Choker was designed and inspired by this Goddess to remind you that we all have our inner shakti, that is, our feminine energy or power, and that we can accomplish anything in life. It is a vital energy that motivates and makes us trust in ourselves, increasing our self-love.

According to Hinduism, Parvati or Durga is considered the supreme Divine Mother and has several incarnations or manifestations.

The Goddess Parvati represents great feminine power, love, devotion, marriage, and fertility. Together with Goddess Sarasvati (Goddess of arts and wisdom) and Goddess Lakshmi (Goddess of wealth and prosperity), Parvati is part of the trinity of Shaktis Goddesses.

The archetype that represents this goddess is the tiger, synonymous with courage, strength, and determination, so the main Gemstone of this Choker is the eye of the tiger. 

_________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Product Details

- Gemstone Choker is Handmade with Tiger Eye and Green Jade in the South of France

- All details are in 14K Gold Filled

- Gemstone Choker of 37cm ( standard size)

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Tiger Eye

It is a powerful talisman for protection against negative energies.

In meditation, the Tiger Eye Gemstone stimulates the third Chakra, the Solar Plexus chakra, helping to face life with more determination and courage.

Green Jade

Derived from the Spanish "piedra de hijada", the word "Jade" means "Piedra del flamenco". For many peoples, it is believed that the name arose from the indigenous tradition of using stone as a healing tool.

For orientals, this Crystal is a symbol of purity and can provide calm, serenity, love, and balance of the emotional state. In Egypt and also in the West, specifically in Mexico, ancient peoples also used it to heal their sick.

In addition to her beauty, she is known for her benefits to the physical, spiritual, and emotional body.

*See more details about Gemstones in Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en