Tour de cou Ocean Drops

  • €40,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

le Tour de cou Ocean Drops a été conçu et inspiré par la puissance de la mer. Comme la mer, chacun a la capacité en lui-même de vivre et de mourir autant de fois que nécessaire, de renaître plus fort et avec plus de sagesse.

La "mer de l'intérieur" représente l'âme, la nature, les émotions, les choses primordiales que nous avons en nous. Dans de nombreux mythes et contes, même de la Bible, il y a des mentions sur la plongée dans les eaux et la renaissance de l'esprit.

La signification symbolique de la mer est associée de manière significative à l'eau, à la purification et au nettoyage. Il est attribué à la propriété divine de donner et de prendre vie dans différentes mythologies.

Pour les mystiques, la mer symbolise le monde et le cœur des hommes; c'est le foyer des passions humaines. En elle, certains se noient, mais d'autres parviennent à le traverser.

Le pendentif choisi était l'hippocampe, considéré comme un symbole de force et de puissance pour les Grecs et les Romains. Pour les Asiatiques, c'est comme un petit dragon, symbole de chance. Cet animal nous donne une belle leçon de patience, car ils ne sont pas pressés de se déplacer rapidement. Cela nous apprend que la persévérance et le fait de savoir exactement où nous voulons aller sont plus importants que la rapidité à atteindre nos objectifs et nos rêves dans la vie.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

- Tour de cou de pierres précieuses est Fabriqué à la main avec de la rhodochrosite et du cristal de quartz dans le sud de la France

- Hippocampe Vermeil Or 18K Pendentif et tous les détails en or 14K rempli

Tour de cou de pierres précieuses Chaîne ajustable 37 cm + 5 cm en Gold Filled 14K 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Rhodochrosite

Le cristal représente l'amour et la compassion désintéressés. Favorise la guérison émotionnelle, élimine les peurs irrationnelles et libère les sentiments réprimés.

La rhodochrosite inspire une attitude dynamique et positive, augmentant l'estime de soi, réduisant le stress et favorisant beaucoup les relations.

De plus, il aide à équilibrer tous les chakras et est excellent pour purifier le plexus solaire car il aide à faire ressortir les sentiments douloureux les plus profonds.

Quartz cristal

Le cristal de quartz est une pierre précieuse de protection, de guérison, de sagesse et l'un des cristaux de la plus grande valeur spirituelle.

En plus de son pouvoir de guérison, cette pierre précieuse peut éclaircir l'esprit, amplifier les énergies positives des gens, agir sur le déverrouillage énergétique de tous les chakras, permettant à l'énergie vitale du corps de circuler librement.

Le cristal de quartz favorise également l'équilibre entre le corps, l'âme et le côté émotionnel des personnes. Lorsqu'il est utilisé en méditation, il nous relie à notre profonde sagesse intérieure.

* Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Ocean Drops Choker

  • €40,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The Ocean Drops Choker was designed and inspired by the power of the sea. Like the sea, each person has the ability within himself to live and die as many times as necessary, to be reborn stronger and with more wisdom.

The "sea from within" represents the soul, nature, emotions, the primordial things we have within ourselves. In many myths and tales, even from the Bible, there are mentions about diving into the waters and the rebirth of the spirit.

The symbolic meaning of the sea is significantly associated with water, purification, and cleansing. It is attributed to the divine property of giving and taking life in different mythologies.

For mystics, the sea symbolizes the world and the heart of men; it is the home of human passions. In it, some drown, but others manage to cross it.

The pendant chosen was the seahorse, considered a symbol of strength and power for the Greeks and Romans. For Asians, it's like a little dragon, a symbol of good luck. This animal gives us a great lesson in patience, for they are in no hurry to move quickly. It teaches us that persistence and knowing exactly where we want to go is more important than the speed to achieve our goals and dreams in life.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

- Gemstone Choker is Handmade with Rhodochrosite and Crystal Quartz in the South of France

- 18K Gold Vermeil Seahorse Pendant and all details in 14K Gold filled

Gemstone Choker 37 cm + 5 cm adjustable chain in 14K Gold Filled 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Rhodochrosite

The Crystal represents selfless love and compassion. Favours emotional healing, eliminates irrational fears and releases repressed feelings.

Rhodochrosite inspires a dynamic and positive attitude, increasing self-esteem, reducing stress, and favoring relationships a lot.

What's more, it helps to balance all the Chakras and is excellent for purifying the Solar Plexus as it helps to bring out the deepest painful feelings.

Clear Quartz

Clear Quartz is a gemstone of protection, healing, wisdom, and one of the crystals of greatest spiritual value.

In addition to its healing power, this gemstone can clear the mind, amplify people's positive energies, acting on the energetic unlocking of all chakras, allowing the body's vital energy to circulate freely.

The Clear Quartz also favors the balance between body, soul, and the emotional side of people. When used in meditation, it connects us to our deep inner wisdom.

*See more details about Gemstones in Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en