Tour de cou Energy of Love

  • €59,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

Le tour de cou Energy of Love a été conçu et inspiré par l'énergie du soleil, source de chaleur et d'illumination de tout l'Univers. Les gemmes choisies étaient la pierre de soleil qui apporte beaucoup de lumière et d'énergie au corps, équilibrant tous les chakras. De cette façon, il permettra à votre intérieur de briller et de s'illuminer joyeusement, intensifiant votre intuition. Et Citrine pour l'abondance dans tous les sens de la vie.

Le soleil, dans notre système solaire, est une source de lumière et de vie, et toutes les planètes en reçoivent chaleur et énergie. Cette étoile est le cœur de notre galaxie et représente le principe masculin, le roi de l'univers, l'aspect yang de TAO. C'est le centre générateur de vie, de vitalité et de pouvoir de création.

Dans le symbolisme universel, le Soleil et sa lumière se rapportent à l'expansion de notre conscience supérieure, nous éclairant de sa sagesse. La lumière du soleil est un symbole de connaissance et de force créatrice.

Le soleil nous rappelle toute sa splendeur que chaque jour nous pouvons commencer et renaître comme un nouvel être et qu'il est possible de briller comme lui et d'illuminer notre chemin.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

- Gemme Foulard était fait à la main avec Sunstone et Citrine dans le sud de la France

- Détails en or vermeil 18 carats

- Gemme Foulard Taille Chaîne ajustable 40 cm + 5 cm Rempli d'or 14K 

- Pendentif citrine rempli d'or 14 carats

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Sunstone

C'est l'une des pierres précieuses les plus intenses et les plus illuminées de toutes.

Les propriétés mystiques de la pierre solaire renforcent la positivité de l'individu, contribuant à la réduction de la fatigue et du stress au quotidien.

Il peut augmenter votre énergie, votre vitalité, votre intuition et votre illumination, ainsi que les rayons du soleil, ce qui est de la plus haute importance pour éclairer et pas seulement briller.

Citrine

La citrine est le cristal de la prospérité, de l'abondance, du succès et de la richesse. Cela procure également du bonheur et un plus grand sens de la générosité, ce qui aide les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs et leurs rêves dans leur vie.

* Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Energy of Love Choker

  • €59,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The Energy of Love Choker was designed and inspired by the energy of the sun, the source of heat and illumination of the entire Universe. The gems chosen was Sunstone that brings a lot of light and energy to the body, balancing all the chakras. In this way, it will allow your interior to shine and light up happily, intensifying your intuition. And Citrine for the abundance in every sense of life.

The sun, in our solar system, is a source of light and life, and all planets receive heat and energy from it. This star is the heart of our Galaxy and represents the male principle, the King of the Universe, the yang aspect of TAO. It is the generating center of life, vitality, and power of creation.

In universal symbolism, the Sun and its light relate to the expansion of our higher consciousness, enlightening us with its wisdom. Sunlight is a symbol of knowledge and creative strength.

The sun reminds us of all its splendor that each day we can start and be reborn as a new being and that it is possible to shine like it and illuminate our path.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

- Gemstone Choker was handmade with Sunstone and Citrine in the South of France

- 18K Gold Vermeil details

- Gemstone Choker Size 40 cm + 5cm adjustable chain in 14K Gold Filled 

- 14K Gold Filled Citrine Pendant

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Sunstone

It is one of the most intense and illuminated gemstones of all.

The mystical properties of sunstone strengthen the individual's positivity, contributing to the reduction of tiredness and day-to-day stress.

It can increase your energy, vitality, intuition, and illumination, as well as the rays of the sun, which has the highest importance to illuminate and not only shine.

Citrine

Citrine is the crystal of prosperity, abundance, success, and wealth. It also provides happiness and a greater sense of generosity, which helps people to achieve their goals and dreams in their lives.

*See more details about Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en