Boucles d'oreilles pendantes enchantées

  • €18,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.

Sera en stock après

La description

Boucles d'oreilles pendantes enchantées ont été conçus et inspirés par la mer de couleur verte, qui signifie espoir, liberté, vitalité et symbolise la nature. Les gouttes de l'océan de couleur verte représentent la croissance, le renouvellement, la plénitude et

La mer, dans ses différentes nuances de vert et de bleu, symbolise la dynamique de la vie, de la naissance, des transformations, de la mort et des renaissances.

Le mouvement des vagues de la mer symbolise l'état transitoire de la vie; l'ambivalence entre la réalité et les possibilités de la réalité représente l'incertitude, le doute, l'indécision. La mer calme et calme représente la profondeur de notre âme.

Dans la vie, on oscille entre des moments de turbulence (vagues de la mer) et de calme (eau calme). C'est pourquoi il est essentiel de réfléchir, de prendre conscience et de se dévouer pour s'améliorer en tant qu'êtres humains dans tous les aspects et réaliser des changements et une évolution dans la vie.

 évolution personnelle.

"L'océan dans son ensemble, contrairement au concept de la goutte d'eau. C'est un symbole de la vie universelle et est considéré comme la source de génération de toute vie".

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

- Des boucles d'oreilles sont fabriqués à la main avec Aventurine dans le sud de la France

- Fil en acier inoxydable

- Des boucles d'oreilles en 30 mm

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Aventurine

L'aventurine est une pierre précieuse de super santé, elle génère de la vitalité pour ceux qui l'utilisent et purifie l'énergie des environnements physiques. Il équilibre les émotions et renforce le métabolisme.

La pierre précieuse renforce le chakra du cœur, aide les enfants à grandir, dissipe les pensées négatives et élève notre humeur.

* Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Achetez par Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Enchanted Drop Earrings

  • €18,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


The Light between Oceans Collection 

The sea, in its various shades of green and blue, symbolizes the dynamics of life, birth, transformations, death, and rebirths.

The movement of the waves of the sea symbolizes the transitory state of life; the ambivalence between reality and the possibilities of reality represents uncertainty, doubt, indecision. The calm and calm sea represents the depth of our soul.

In life, we oscillate between moments of turbulence (waves of the sea) and calm (still water). That is why it is essential to reflect, awareness and dedication to improve as human beings in all aspects and achieve changes and evolution in life.

The Earring was designed and inspired by the sea of green colour, which means hope, freedom, vitality and symbolizes nature. The drops of the ocean in green colour represent growth, renewal, fullness and personal evolution.

"The ocean as a whole, in contrast to the concept of the water drop. It is a symbol of universal life and is considered the source of generation of all life".

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

- Handmade with Aventurine in the South of France

- Earrings in stainless steel

- 30 mm

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Aventurine

Aventurine is a super health Gemstone, and it generates vitality for those who use it and purifies the energy of physical environments. It balances emotions and strengthens metabolism.

The Gemstone strengthens the Heart Chakra, helps children to grow, dispels negative thoughts and raises our mood.

*See more details about of Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en