Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra

  • €55,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

7 Chakras Collection

Chakras, or wheels in Sanskrit, are energy centers located along our spine and are responsible for nourishing our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies. We have 7 Chakras, each with its specific color.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) -VIOLET

The crown chakra is at the top of the head. It represents free thinking, profound questioning, spirituality and fulfillment. It is the chakra of connection with the divine source. He is also responsible for balance, peace, well-being and harmony. 


*Crystals to balance each chakra:

Amethyst (spirituality, balance, peace, well-being and harmony).

*See more details about of Gemstones in Shop by Gemstone.


Product Details

- Handmade in the South of France

- Chain in Gold Vermeil 24K

- Gold Vermeil 24K Chakras Pendant ( 7 Chakras Pendants available)

-  Size 40cm

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.

We Also Recommend

English en