Bracelet de déesse Athéna

  • €35,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

le Bracelet de déesse Athéna a été conçu et inspiré pour vous rappeler la force que chaque femme porte en elle. Nous sommes de vrais guerriers et nous pouvons gagner n'importe quelle bataille avec dévouement, persévérance, sagesse et une bonne stratégie.

Selon la mythologie grecque, Athéna est la déesse de la civilisation, de la sagesse, de la stratégie au combat, des arts, de la justice et des compétences. Athéna avait deux symboles forts. Le premier était l'olivier, un cadeau offert à la ville d'Athènes. Il représente la protection de l'huile d'olive, et produit agricole considéré comme essentiel sur place. Il était considéré comme un symbole de renouveau et relie également la déesse à la fertilité du sol et à la nature elle-même.
Le second était la chouette, qui était toujours présente avec elle et qui représente la sagesse et la connaissance.

Le hibou pour les Grecs est l'oracle de la connaissance occulte. Ceci pour deux raisons: la première est leur pouvoir de clairvoyance et la seconde est qu'ils voient tout ce qui se passe pendant que «les gens dorment».
__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

détails du produit

- Bracelet  est Fabriqué à la main avec de l'apatite et de la pyrite dans le sud de la France

- Pendentif hibou en vermeil en or 18 carats et tous les détails en or 14 carats 

- Bracelet Chaîne ajustable 17 cm + 5 cm en or 14 carats rempli 

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Apatite

C'est un cristal qui a le pouvoir d'illuminer, de détoxifier, de développer la psyché, d'attirer des changements positifs dans la vie, de fournir un développement personnel et une évolution spirituelle. En plus d'éveiller nos capacités extrasensorielles, la pierre précieuse permet une augmentation de l'intuition et l'expansion de la conscience. Cette pierre précieuse équilibre l'énergie Kundalini protège l'aura et désintègre les vibrations négatives des individus et des environnements. Il peut activer et renforcer le chakra frontal, contribuant au renforcement de la médiumnité et à la connexion avec le côté spirituel.

Pyrite

C'est la pierre précieuse de la prospérité et du succès; il attire des richesses et des gains financiers inattendus; il ouvre la voie et favorise les bonnes affaires. En méditation, la pierre précieuse de Pyrite agit sur le deuxième chakra, le chakra sacré et le troisième chakra, le chakra du plexus solaire, stimulant la volonté et la capacité de voir ce qui compte.

* Voir plus de détails sur Gemstone dans Shop by Gemstone. 

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Apatite Goddess Athena Bracelet

  • €35,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Sacred Feminine Collection

According to Greek mythology, Athena is the Goddess of civilization, wisdom, strategy in battle, the arts, justice and skill. Athena had two strong symbols. The first was the olive tree, a gift offered to the city of Athens. It represents the protection of olive oil, an agricultural product considered essential on the spot. It was seen as a symbol of renewal and also connects the goddess to soil fertility and nature itself.
The second was the owl, who was always present with her and who represents wisdom and knowledge.

The owl for the Greeks is the oracle of occult knowledge. This is for two reasons: the first is their clairvoyance power and the second is that they see everything that happens while “people sleep”.

The Bracelet was designed and inspired to remind you of the strength that each woman carries within her. We are true warriors and we can win any battle with dedication, persistence, wisdom and a good strategy.

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Product Details

- Handmade with Apatite and Pyrite in the South of France

- Owl Gold Vermeil 18K Pendant and all details in Gold filled 14K

- Bracelet 17 cm + Gold Filled 14K adjustable chain

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Apatite

It is a Gemstone that has the power to illuminate, detoxify, develop the psyche, attract positive changes in life, provide personal development and spiritual evolution. In addition to awakening our extrasensory abilities, the gemstone allows an increase in intuition and the expansion of consciousness.This gemstone balances the Kundalini energy, protects the aura, and disintegrates negative vibrations from individuals and environments. It can activate and strengthen the frontal chakra, contributing to the strengthening of mediumship and connection with the spiritual side.

Pyrite

It is the Gemstone of prosperity and success; it attracts unexpected wealth and financial gains; it opens the way and favours good business.In meditation, the Pyrite gemstone acts on the second chakra, sacral chakra and the third chakra, the solar plexus chakra, stimulating willpower and the ability to see what matters.

*See more details about of Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone. 

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en