Bracelet "La Joie de Vivre"

  • €29,90€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

le Bracelet "La Joie de Vivre" est conçu et inspiré pour que vous cultiviez votre goût de la vie. Et pour cela, il faut avoir le courage de prendre la décision d'être heureux chaque jour et d'évoluer spirituellement. La bonté et l'amour sont en chacun de nous, croyez simplement. Le symbole utilisé est une étoile, pour vous rappeler que malgré les moments d'obscurité, vous avez tout le pouvoir de briller et de vous éclairer dans le flot de la création divine.

"La Joie de Vivre" est un terme utilisé en français pour exprimer une joie de vivre et une joie de vivre. Et peut-être vu comme une joie de tout, une joie globale, une philosophie de vie.

La joie de vivre est un état permanent de gratitude pour la vie. Nous ressentons cette joie lorsque nous sommes vraiment dans le moment présent et acceptons tout ce qui nous entoure. Quand nous vous remercions pour tous les défis, l'apprentissage, les opportunités, ce que nous sommes et avons dans la vie et pour tout cela, nous réussirons toujours.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

Bracelet était fait à la main avec de la fluorite dans le sud de la France

- Pendentif étoile en or vermeil 18 carats

- Bracelet 17 cm + 5 cm chaîne ajustable en or 14 carats 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Fluorine

C'est un cristal puissant qui augmente notre brillance personnelle, renforce notre intellect et aide à la concentration pour acquérir plus de connaissances dans les études.

Il purifie également l'aura, favorise l'expansion de la conscience, supprime les énergies négatives autour de vous, élargit la capacité d'apprentissage, élève l'intuition et nous connecte à l'esprit universel.

* Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

"La Joie de Vivre" Bracelet

  • €29,90€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The "La Joie de Vivre" Bracelet is designed and inspired for you to cultivate your taste for life. And for that, you need to have the courage to make the decision to be happy every day and evolve spiritually. Goodness and love are within each of us, just believe. The symbol used is a star, to remind you that despite the moments of darkness, you have all the power to shine and light up in the flow of divine creation.

"La Joie de Vivre" is a term used in french to express a cheerful enjoyment of life and exultation of spirit. And maybe seen as a joy of everything, a comprehensive joy, a philosophy of life.

The joy of living is a permanent state of gratitude for life. We feel this joy when we are really in the present moment and accept everything around us. When we thank you for all the challenges, learning, opportunities, what we are and have in life and for all that, we will still achieve.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

Bracelet is Handmade with Fluorite in the South of France

- 18K Gold Vermeil Star Pendant

- Bracelet 17 cm + 5cm adjustable chain in 14K Gold Filled 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Fluorite

It is a powerful Crystal that increases our personal brilliance, strengthens our intellect, and helps with concentration to acquire more knowledge in studies.

It also purifies the aura, favors the expansion of consciousness, removes negative energies from around you, expands the capacity for learning, raises intuition, and connects us to the Universal mind.

*See more details about Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en