Abondance Mala

  • €99,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

Abondance Mala a été conçu et inspiré par l'intention d'abondance et de gratitude. Il a également été fabriqué avec de nombreuses pièces d'or, symbole de richesse et de succès. Avec l'œil de protection, pour protéger vos énergies et la pierre précieuse citrine pour attirer la richesse matérielle et spirituelle dans votre vie. 

Être abondant dans tous les domaines de votre vie est une conséquence de votre fréquence vibratoire dominante, de la pureté de vos pensées et de vos attitudes.

Si vous voulez manifester un monde d'abondance, de bonheur et d'amour, vous devez d'abord prendre soin de votre énergie, aligner ou réaligner et augmenter votre fréquence vibratoire. Et puis prenez des décisions pour créer la vie de vos rêves.

Cela nécessite du dévouement, de la discipline, de la persévérance, de l'acceptation et de la responsabilité personnelle lorsque vous voulez accomplir quelque chose. Il est également important d'éliminer vos croyances limitantes ou blocages émotionnels ou saboteurs énergétiques (peurs, sentiment de pénurie, etc.).

Alors, déprogrammez, reprogrammez et programmez votre esprit pour avoir un état d'esprit fort et être en phase avec l'abondance que vous souhaitez manifester dans votre vie.

La PNL est un outil qui peut aider dans ce processus, car il enseigne des techniques qui recherchent notre développement personnel et professionnel. Avec l'étude de la physique quantique qui nous enseigne de manière scientifique et nous fait élever notre spiritualité. La méditation, le yoga, le contact avec la nature et les sons binauraux sont également d'autres ressources qui aident beaucoup.

Selon les principes de la physique quantique, tout dans l'univers est énergie, donc tout dépendra de la façon dont vous pensez, vibrez et ressentez à l'intérieur et comment vous ressentez l'univers qui vous entoure. Dans votre conscience, dans votre manière d'être et d'agir. Par conséquent, la question de la prospérité a tendance à se produire naturellement dans votre vie, tant que vous êtes ouvert et que vous vous en sentez digne.

Le changement commence en vous et la prospérité est un état d'esprit, tout comme le bonheur. Si vous changez votre façon de penser, de ressentir, d'agir, le reste sera une conséquence de cette énergie positive. Nous pouvons dire que la prospérité ou son absence est une expression extérieure de vos idées intérieures. Nous créons notre propre réalité, nous avons donc le pouvoir de changer et de réaliser tout ce que nous voulons.

Par conséquent, pour se connecter à l'énergie de l'abondance, il est nécessaire de se connecter avec la source divine et avec votre moi intérieur. Faites éclore le sentiment de gratitude pour tout, affrontez vos peurs, travaillez sur le pardon, développez la connaissance de soi et équilibrez vos émotions. Ce n'est qu'alors que vous vous permettrez d'avoir une vie pleine de bonheur et de succès. Vous êtes né dans ce monde par amour et pour explorer les possibilités infinies de la vie.

* 108 pierres précieuses ou graines, nombre sacré pour les Indiens, les yogis et les catholiques dans les pratiques méditatives pour réciter les mantras, les prières ou les intentions de la personne qui l'utilise.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

- Mala a été fait à la main avec 108 gemmes de citrine dans le sud de la France

- PPendentif rotection eye 18K Vermeil

- Pendentif Citrine Vermeil 18K

- Détails remplis d'or 14 carats - 44 perles

_________________________________________________________________________________

Citrine

La citrine est la pierre précieuse de la prospérité, de l'abondance, du succès et de la richesse. Cela procure également du bonheur et un plus grand sens de la générosité, ce qui aide les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs et leurs rêves dans leur vie.

* Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Abundance Mala

  • €99,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

Abundance Mala was designed and inspired by the intention of abundance and gratitude. It was also made with many pieces of gold, the symbol of wealth, and success. Together with the protection eye, to protect your energies and citrine gemstone to attract material and spiritual wealth to your life. 

Being abundant in all areas of your life is a consequence of your dominant vibrational frequency, the purity of your thoughts, and your attitudes.

If you want to manifest a world of abundance, happiness, and love, you need to take care of your energy first, align or realign and increase your vibrational frequency. And then make decisions to create the life of your dreams.

This requires dedication, discipline, persistence, acceptance, and self-responsibility when you want to achieve something. It is also important to eliminate your limiting beliefs or emotional blocks or energy saboteurs (fears, feelings of scarcity, etc.).

So, deprogram, reprogram, and program your mind to have a strong mindset and be in tune with the abundance you want to manifest in your life.

NLP is a tool that can help in this process, as it teaches techniques that seek our personal and professional development. Together with the study of quantum physics that teaches us in a scientific way and makes us raise our spirituality. Meditation, yoga, contact with nature, and binaural sounds are also other resources that help a lot.

According to the principles of quantum physics, everything in the universe is energy, so everything will depend on how you think, vibrate, and feel inside and how you feel the universe around you. In your conscience, in your way of being and acting. Therefore, the issue of prosperity tends to happen naturally in your life, as long as you are open and feel worthy of it.

Change begins within you, and prosperity is a state of mind, as is happiness. If you change the way you think, feel, act, the rest will be a consequence of that positive energy. We can say that prosperity or lack thereof is an outward expression of your inner ideas. We create our own reality, so we have the power to change and achieve anything we want.

Therefore, to connect with the energy of abundance, it is necessary to connect with the divine source and with your inner self. Bloom the feeling of gratitude for everything, face your fears, work on forgiveness, develop self-knowledge, and balance your emotions. Only then will you allow yourself to have a life full of happiness and success. You were born in this world for love and to explore life's infinite possibilities.

*108 precious stones or seeds, sacred number for Indians, Yogis, and Catholics in meditative practices to recite mantras, prayers, or intentions of the person who uses it.
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

- Mala was handmade with 108 Citrine gems in the South of France

- Protection eye 18K Vermeil Pendant

- Citrine 18K Vermeil Pendant

- 14 K Gold Filled details - 44 beads

_________________________________________________________________________________

Citrine

Citrine is the gemstone of prosperity, abundance, success, and wealth. It also provides happiness and a greater sense of generosity, which helps people to achieve their goals and dreams in their lives.

*See more details about Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en