7 Chakras

7 Chakras

  • €0,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will be in stock after

7 Chakras Collection

Chakras, or wheels in Sanskrit, are energy centers located along our spine and are responsible for nourishing our physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual bodies. We have 7 Chakras, each with its specific color.

 1-Root Chakra (Muladhara) - RED 

This is the basic Chakra, located in the perine3256um. It is the instinctive region, of our deepest desires, stability, security, confidence, and courage. 

 2-Sacral Chakra (Swadisthana) - ORANGE

This is the chakra that is located above the genitals, close to the belly. It is the region where our fears are located, our vulnerability, sexuality, enthusiasm, and creativity, but at the same time, our center of vital force, when harmonized. 

 3-Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - YELLOW 

This is the chakra of emotion, self-confidence, security, spontaneity of personal irradiation, and is located above the navel. 

 4-Heart Chakra (Ananta) - GREEN 

This is the chakra of love and is found at the opening in the center of the chest. The personal power to love and be loved is awakened in this chakra. 

 5-Throat Chakra (Vishudda) - SKY BLUE

This chakra is found in the region of the larynx and concerns differentiation and expression by word or art, that is, by communication and expressiveness. 

 6-Frontal Chakra (Ajna) - INDIGO BLUE

This chakra is located above the nose and is that of clairvoyance, intuition, and wisdom. Also known as the third eye chakra. 

 7-Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) -VIOLET

The crown chakra is at the top of the head. It represents free-thinking, profound questioning, spirituality, and fulfillment. It is the chakra of connection with the divine source. He is also responsible for balance, peace, well-being, and harmony. 

*Crystals to balance each chakra:

  1. Root Chakra: Garnet (stability, security, confidence, ancrage, and courage)
  2. Sacral Chakra: Moonstone (sexuality, enthusiasm, and creativity)
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine (self-confidence, spontaneity, and abundance)
  4. Heart chakra: Rose quartz (love, self-love, and joy)
  5. Throat chakra: Apatite (communication and expressiveness)
  6. Frontal chakra: Lapis lazuli (clairvoyance, intuition, and wisdom)
  7. Crown Chakra: Amethyst (spirituality, balance, peace, well-being, and harmony).

And others crystals.

*See more details about Gemstones in Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.

English en