Collier de déesse Aphrodite

  • €35,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

le Collier de déesse Aphrodite a été conçu et inspiré par la beauté et le pouvoir féminin que chaque femme porte en elle. La principale pierre précieuse utilisée est la rose de quartz, qui symbolise l'amour inconditionnel et, avec les autres pierres précieuses, intensifiera votre énergie. Le pouvoir érotique de cette déesse vous apportera le sentiment de confiance, d'estime de soi et d'amour de soi dont vous avez tant besoin pour avancer dans n'importe quel domaine de votre vie, en particulier celui de l'amour.

Dans la mythologie grecque, Aphrodite est la déesse de l'amour, de la beauté, de la fertilité et de la sexualité. Elle a eu une forte influence sur le développement et le plaisir sexuels des gens.

Elle était considérée comme la personnification de l'idéal de beauté des Grecs dans l'Antiquité. Et à l'époque moderne, il a servi d'inspiration à plusieurs artistes de la Renaissance.

Dans la Grèce antique, en particulier dans les villes de Sparte, Athènes et Corinthe, elle était vénérée et associée à des plaisirs sensuels. Pour cette raison, elle était également considérée comme la protectrice des «femmes de la vie», d'où le terme «aphrodisiaque».

Les femmes qui manifestent l'Aphrodite archétype sont fascinés par les hommes et sont très désirés. La force de l'attraction, la capacité de se donner complètement à l'amour et de faire revivre la vie dans son abondance est ce que vous devez apprendre des femmes d'Aphrodite pour répandre plus de beauté et d'amour partout où vous allez.

Le pendentif utilisé était Rose Quarts symbolisant l'amour inconditionnel.

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Détails du produit

- Collier est fait à la main avec du quartz rose, de la rhodochrosite, du grenat et de la pierre de lune dans le sud de la France

- Pendentif en or 18 carats et quartz rose Vermeil

souffre en or 14 carats rempli 

- Collier - 77 cm

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Quartz rose

C'est le cristal de l'amour et du succès dans les relations amoureuses, aidant à résoudre les problèmes émotionnels et à harmoniser les relations. Cette pierre précieuse représente l'amour inconditionnel, calme et rassure l'esprit et allume la flamme rose de cet amour dans nos cœurs. En méditation, le quartz rose stimule le chakra du cœur, car il "enseigne" la véritable essence de l'amour, purifiant et ouvrant le cœur, permettant la guérison intérieure et une augmentation de l'amour de soi et de l'estime de soi.

Rhodochrosite

Le cristal représente l'amour et la compassion désintéressés. Favorise la guérison émotionnelle, élimine les peurs irrationnelles et libère les sentiments réprimés.

La rhodochrosite inspire une attitude dynamique et positive, augmentant l'estime de soi, réduisant le stress et favorisant beaucoup les relations.

De plus, il aide à équilibrer tous les chakras et est excellent pour purifier le plexus solaire car il aide à faire ressortir les sentiments douloureux les plus profonds.

Grenat

Le grenat est un puissant cristal de réussite, de force personnelle, attire la prospérité, favorise la croissance professionnelle, génère de la vitalité et de la protection énergétique.

Il recharge et purifie notre énergie, augmente notre détermination et ouvre les portes à la réalisation de nos rêves et objectifs. 

Pierre de lune

Le cristal symbolise la reprise d'une nouvelle vie, ainsi que les cycles de la lune. Cristal de créativité, d'intuition et de pouvoir féminin, car il équilibre l'énergie féminine et apporte la guérison à divers maux physiques et spirituels. De plus, il sert à la protection et à organiser vos émotions, augmentant votre amour inconditionnel et favorisant la guérison émotionnelle dans tout notre être.

* Voir plus de détails sur Gemstone dans Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Aphrodite Goddess Necklace

  • €55,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The Aphrodite Goddess Necklace was designed and inspired by the beauty and feminine power that each woman carries within her. The main Gemstone used is the Quartz Rose, which symbolizes unconditional love and, together with the other Gemstones, will intensify your energy. The erotic power of this Goddess will bring to you the feeling of confidence, self-worth, and self-love that you need so much to move forward in any area of ​​your life, especially the loving one.

In Greek mythology, Aphrodite is the Goddess of Love, beauty, fertility, and sexuality. She had a strong influence on people's sexual development and pleasure.

She was considered the personification of the ideal of beauty of the Greeks in Antiquity. And in the Modern Age, it served as inspiration for several artists of the Renaissance.

In ancient Greece, especially in the cities of Sparta, Athens, and Corinth, it was worshiped and associated with sensual pleasures. For this reason, she was also considered the protector of "women of life," and hence the term "aphrodisiac."

Women who manifest the Aphrodite archetype are fascinated by men and are much desired. The strength of attraction, the ability to give yourself completely to love, and to make life revive in its abundance is what you need to learn from the women of Aphrodite to spread more beauty and Love wherever you go.

The Pendant used was Rose Quarts symbolizing unconditional love.

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Product details

- Necklace is Handmade with Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Garnet, and Moonstone in the South of France

- 18K Gold Vermeil Rose Quartz Pendant and all set

ails in 14K Gold Filled 

- Necklace - 77cm

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Rose Quartz

It is the Crystal of love and success in love relationships, helping to solve emotional problems and harmonizing relationships. This gemstone represents unconditional love, and calms and reassures the spirit, and ignites the pink flame of that love in our hearts. In meditation, Rose Quartz stimulates the Heart chakra, as it "teaches" the true essence of love, purifying and opening the heart, allowing inner healing and an increase in self-love and self-esteem.

Rhodochrosite

The Crystal represents selfless love and compassion. Favours emotional healing, eliminates irrational fears and releases repressed feelings.

Rhodochrosite inspires a dynamic and positive attitude, increasing self-esteem, reducing stress, and favoring relationships a lot.

What's more, it helps to balance all the Chakras and is excellent for purifying the Solar Plexus as it helps to bring out the deepest painful feelings.

Garnet

Garnet is a powerful Crystal of success, personal strength, attracts prosperity, promotes professional growth, generates vitality, and energy protection.

It recharges and purifies our energy, increases our determination, and opens doors for the realization of our dreams and goals. 

Moonstone

The Crystal symbolizes the resumption of a new life, as well as the cycles of the moon. Crystal of creativity, intuition, and feminine power, as it balances feminine energy and brings healing to various physical and spiritual ills. Moreover, it serves for protection and to organize your emotions, increasing your unconditional love, and promoting emotional healing throughout our being.

*See more details about Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone.

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en