Alchimie de l'amour Mala

  • €75,00€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxe inclu. livraison Calculé à la caisse.


La description

L'Alchimie de l'Amour Mala a été inspiré et conçu pour célébrer l'amour, dans tous ses tons, comme une croissance constructive pour les deux parties impliquées. Il est important de reconnaître les ombres et de se consacrer à s'améliorer, mais il faut aussi exalter la lumière de chacune. Et ce processus ne se produit pas chimiquement, c'est-à-dire inconsciemment, c'est un chemin de construction artistique et spirituelle, véritable alchimie.

Plus que de la chimie, une relation est l'alchimie de l'amour. Chaque relation est une construction quotidienne, une alchimie constante de découvertes, de séduction et d'apprentissage. L'alchimie de la vie consiste en deux processus fondamentaux. L'une consiste à dévoiler les forces de la nature et l'autre est, à partir de cette compréhension, d'atteindre l'élixir de Vie.

En appliquant ces chemins à l'art de la relation, il y a une beauté incroyable dans la reconnaissance de l'amour entre les gens. L'autre est un mystère pour nous tous les jours, peu importe combien nos habitudes essaient de nous fixer dans le temps et de montrer qu'il n'y a rien de nouveau. Il y a toujours des naissances, des transformations, des révélations uniques en une journée.

Mais l'art de l'Alchimie ne concerne pas seulement les mystères et leurs révélations. L'art de l'alchimie consiste à découvrir, au milieu des transformations de la Vie, l'élixir ou nectar, la substance la plus subtile et sublime de la Création, l'amour inconditionnel.

Quand il y a de l'amour en nous, l'autre se révèle en nous, car l'autre est notre propre reflet. L'amour est ce qui nous maintient ensemble, c'est quand nous sommes enchantés par l'autre quand même le regard de l'autre nous calme, et à travers lui nous nous reconnaissons. Dans une relation, c'est par l'acceptation inconditionnelle de l'autre que nous assouplissons nos défenses et nous nous acceptons complètement. Dans cette acceptation, l'amour se révèle comme la source de ce que nous cherchions. C'est pourquoi cela suffit, nous avons le sentiment d'avoir trouvé le trésor de la vie. Cet Amour est la source de nous-mêmes et l'essence fondamentale de l'autre.

Les pierres précieuses choisies étaient l'apatite, qui a le pouvoir d'illuminer, de détoxifier, de développer la psyché, d'attirer des changements positifs dans la vie, de fournir un développement personnel et une évolution spirituelle. Il permet une augmentation de l'intuition et l'expansion de la conscience, équilibre l'énergie de la Kundalini, protège l'Aura et désintègre les vibrations négatives des individus et des environnements. L'amazonite, qui attire la chance, renforce l'esprit, favorise l'apprentissage, éveille la créativité et purifie les énergies. Et le bois de santal (arbre) aide à se connecter avec la spiritualité, favorise les méditations et sert de protection énergétique.

* 108 pierres précieuses ou graines, nombre sacré pour les Indiens, les yogis et les catholiques dans les pratiques méditatives pour réciter les mantras, les prières ou les intentions de la personne qui l'utilise.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

détails du produit

 -  Mala a été fait à la main avec 108 perles d'apatite, d'Amazonite et de bois de santal dans le sud de la France

- Détails Vermeil 18K

- Pendentif Lune et Soleil Vermeil 18K (énergie Yin et Yang)

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Apatite

C'est une pierre précieuse qui a le pouvoir d'illuminer, de détoxifier, de développer la psyché, d'attirer des changements positifs dans la vie, de fournir un développement personnel et une évolution spirituelle.

En plus d'éveiller nos capacités extrasensorielles, la pierre précieuse permet une augmentation de l'intuition et l'expansion de la conscience.

Cette pierre précieuse équilibre l'énergie Kundalini protège l'Aura et désintègre les vibrations négatives des individus et des environnements.

Il peut activer et renforcer le chakra frontal, contribuant au renforcement de la médiumnité et à la connexion avec le côté spirituel.

Amazonite

C'est une pierre précieuse particulière qui attire la chance, renforce l'esprit, favorise l'apprentissage, éveille la créativité et purifie les énergies.

Bois de santal 

Le bois de santal d'origine est un arbre sacré originaire d'Inde, mais on en trouve différentes espèces ailleurs dans le monde, en Asie et surtout en Amérique.

Il a été utilisé à des fins énergétiques, des huiles aromatisantes et de la parfumerie pendant des siècles. Cela nous aide également à nous connecter avec la spiritualité, favorise les méditations et sert de protection énergétique. C'est également un élément de base qui améliore les propriétés des pierres précieuses avec lesquelles vous travaillez ensemble.

 * Voir plus de détails sur les pierres précieuses dans Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


Nous recommandons également


français fr

Alchemy of Love Mala

  • €75,00€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

The Alchemy of Love Mala was inspired and designed to celebrate love, in all its tones, as a constructive growth for both parties involved. It is important to recognize the shadows and dedicate yourself to improve, but it is also necessary to exalt the light of each one. And this process does not occur chemically, that is, unconsciously, this is a path of artistic and spiritual construction, true alchemy.

More than chemistry, a relationship is the alchemy of love. Every relationship is a daily construction, constant alchemy of discoveries, seduction, and learning. The alchemy of life consists of two fundamental processes. One is to unveil the forces of nature and the other is, from this understanding, to reach the elixir of Life.

Applying these paths in the art of relating, there is an incredible beauty in the recognition of love between people. The other is a mystery to us every day, no matter how much our habits try to fix us in time and show that there is nothing new. There are always births, transformations, unique revelations in one day.

But the art of Alchemy is not just about mysteries and their revelations. The art of alchemy consists of discovering, in the midst of the transformations of Life, the elixir or nectar, the most subtle and sublime substance of Creation, unconditional love.

When there is love within us, the other is revealed in us, for the other is our own reflection. Love is what keeps us together, it is when we are enchanted by the other when even the other's gaze calms us, and through it we recognize ourselves. In a relationship, it is through unconditional acceptance of the other that we loosen up our defenses and accept ourselves completely. In this acceptance, love reveals itself as the source of what we were looking for. That is why it is enough, we have the feeling that we have found the treasure of Life. This Love is the source of ourselves and the fundamental essence of the other.

The chosen gemstones were Apatite, which has the power to illuminate, detoxify, develop the psyche, attract positive changes in life, provide personal development and spiritual evolution. It allows an increase in intuition and the expansion of consciousness, balances the Kundalini energy, protects the Aura, and disintegrates negative vibrations from individuals and environments. Amazonite, which attracts good luck, strengthens the Mind, promotes learning, awakens creativity, and purifies energies. And sandalwood (tree) helps to connect with spirituality, favors meditations, and serves as energy protection.

*108 precious stones or seeds, sacred number for Indians, Yogis, and Catholics in meditative practices to recite mantras, prayers, or intentions of the person who uses it.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Product Details

 -  Mala was handmade with 108 Apatite, Amazonite, and Sandalwood beads in the South of France

- 18K Vermeil details

- 18K Vermeil Moon and Sun Pendant ( Yin and Yang energy)

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Apatite

It is a gemstone that has the power to illuminate, detoxify, develop the psyche, attract positive changes in life, provide personal development and spiritual evolution.

In addition to awakening our extrasensory abilities, the gemstone allows an increase in intuition and the expansion of consciousness.

This gemstone balances the Kundalini energy protects the Aura and disintegrates negative vibrations from individuals and environments.

It can activate and strengthen the Frontal chakra, contributing to the strengthening of mediumship and connection with the spiritual side.

Amazonite

It is a particular gemstone that attracts good luck, strengthens the Mind, promotes learning, awakens creativity, and purifies energies.

Sandalwood 

The original sandalwood is a sacred tree originally from India, but there are different species found elsewhere in the world, in Asia, and especially in America.

It has been used for energy purposes, flavoring oils, and perfumery for centuries. It also helps us to connect with spirituality, favors meditations, and serves as energy protection. It is also a grounding element that enhances the properties of the gemstones with which you work together.

 *See more details about Gemstone in Shop by Gemstone

*Each piece is handmade with love. I charge every crystal with healing Reiki energy and cleanse it with Palo Santo prior to shipment. __________________________________________________________________________________________ It arrives with a beautiful rustic bag just for you! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Please take off when swimming, showering or when you're doing sport or yoga. __________________________________________________________________________________________ *Our jewellery are handmade to order within 2-4 business days and may take 10 days or more to arrive to an international destination outside of Europe.


We Also Recommend


English en